Special Message For You!


Hello! to all of my Incredible, local and international readers from right here in the famously hot Columbia, SC!

After two weeks of silence on my blog, I cannot tell you how much I have missed you!

I am So excited to share with you what I’ve been up to!! But before I do, I have a sincere message for you from my heart!

THANK YOU!

For reading, commenting, sharing, reblogging, tweeting, FB messaging and supporting!

Every click, like and follow fuels me to look my fears in the eye and say “Step aside!”

I also love connecting with you and learning what inspires you!

Here’s a quote for you from Anne Frank.

“How wonderful is it that nobody need wait a single moment to improve the world.”

And who doesn’t want to? We all have that selfless want deep within us, no matter our belief or background.

I’m so glad you’ve joined me!

You are about to get blasted with a fire hose of Awesomeness this week! So make sure you check for updates every single day! And if you haven’t yet, go ahead and subscribe! What are you waiting for?! This is one of the most open, honest and interactive blogs you will come across… possibly Ever!

Until next time, Kathleen, You are a loving, forgiving and compassionate sister (Oh, if they only knew…) and my favorite friend!  I love you and Happy Birthday!

Everyone else, don’t wait! Dive in the conversation by commenting bellow!  Let me know if you’d like to see videos. Ask me some burning questions about Anything! I’m playing with the idea of it! …Nothing fancy, though, just me and my phone!

With arms wide open, I love you!

Gamecocks, You’re still my #1!

Gratitude + Laughter + Hugs

Leigh.

Read the comments or add yours.

