Ok, That’s Enough!


As you know, I’ve been in the mood for cooking! It just feels so good, doesn’t it? Especially when you nail it and everyone who eats it loves it!

So here is the super quick update on what I fixed for dinner!

Honestly? There was nothing to it! I had tons of pasta left over. I still wanted to fix something cheesy and alfredo saucy, so I did! And then fixed up some ground beefy goodness and tossed it up together — I will be the first to tell you that it did NOT look appetizing!

Seriously, I wasn’t sure I wanted to eat it!

But, then my mom couldn’t stop taking bite after bite… yeah, it was good!

Have you ever surprised yourself like that? Or have you actually made a dish like this? I want to hear about it in the comments below!

Like This! Share It! SUBSCRIBE! 

You guys are Awesome! I love hearing from you! Thanks for stopping by!

Read the comments or add yours.

